Our Leadership

Barry Tidwell, Chairman – General Sessions Rutherford County Judge

Dave Mietzner, Vice Chair – Retired, Thrivent Financial

Lucile Houseworth, Secretary – Habitat of Greater Nashville

Gary Green, Treasurer – Pinnacle Financial Partners

Brian Bills, At Large – SunTrust Mortgage

Caitlin Colley, At Large – Attorney, West & Rose

Gary Drinnen, At Large – Targeted Strategy

Ted Fellman, At Large – Raymond James

Jo Matherne, At Large

Ryan Williams, At Large – Tennessee State Representative and J&S Construction

Pam Birtcil, District Representative – Bedford Builds Habitat

David Butler, District Representative – Habitat of Greater Chattanooga

Mary Claire Hopper, District Representative – Habitat of Northwest TN

Terri Shultz, District Representative – Rutherford County Habitat

Jessica Hord, District Representative – Habitat of Greater Memphis

Kelle Shultz, District Representative – Knoxville Habitat

Melinda Henricks, District Representative – Cumberland County Habitat

Stephanie Wesson, District Representative – Lakeway Area Habitat

Sheila Wiggins, District Representative – Jefferson County Habitat

Colleen Dudley, Executive Director

John Besser, Affiliate Support